Contacts

Swedish Forest Agency (Project leader - Sweden)

Project leader: Ola Runfors

Email: ola.runfors@skogsstyrelsen.se

Communication officer: Oriana Pfister

Email: oriana.pfister@skogsstyrelsen.se

Financial manager: Ingegerd Andersson

Email: ingegerd.andersson@skogsstyrelsen.se

 

Region Blekinge (Sweden)

Contact: Niklas Kämpargård

Email: niklas.kampargard@regionblekinge.se 

 

County Administrative Board of Blekinge (Sweden)

Contact: Jonas Warhammar

Email: jonas.warhammar@lansstyrelsen.se

Contact: Robert Ekholm

Email: robert.ekholm@lansstyrelsen.se

 

Regional Directorate of State Forest in Gdańsk (Poland)

Contact: Piotr Neubauer

Email: piotr.neubauer@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

 

Pomorskie Tourist Board (Poland)

Contact: Monika Frankowska

Email: mfrankowska@prot.gda.pl

 

Directorate of Žemaitja National Park (Lithuania)

Contact: Viktorija Rumšaitė

Email: viktorija.rumsaite@zemaitijosnp.lt

Contact: Giedrius Norvaišas

Email: giedrius.norvaisas@zemaitijosnp.lt

  • Last Updated: 5/23/2018