En grupp med människor i skogen

Contact us

If you want to know more about the project, please get in touch with us.

Project management

Gunilla Oleskog, project manager
Phone: +46 (0)413-294 61
E-mail: gunilla.oleskog@skogsstyrelsen.se

Lena Allthin, communication officer and assistant project manager
Phone: +46 (0)36-35 93 51
E-mail: lena.allthin@skogsstyrelsen.se

Fredrik Nordwall, thematic leader 1
Phone: +46 (0)10-698 60 17
E-mail:fredrik.nordwall@havochvatten.se

Tobias Eriksson, thematic leader 2
Phone: +46 (0)10-225 43 71
E-mail: tobias.eriksson@lansstyrelsen.se

Karin Malm, thematic leader 3
Phone: +46 (0)35-13 68 44
E-mail: karin.malm@skogsstyrelsen.se

Therese Stenholm Asp, thematic leader 4 
Phone: +46 (0)10-224 02 00
E-mail: therese.asp@lansstyrelsen.se

Swedish Forest Agency

District of South Lappland

Kristina Nilson
Phone: +46 (0)952-539 54
E-mail: kristina.nilson@skogsstyrelsen.se

District of Skellefteå

Marie Lundström
Phone: +46 (0)910-43 84 06 
E-mail: marie.lundstrom@skogsstyrelsen.se

District of Umeå

Helena Dehlin
Phone: +46 (0)90-15 83 20
E-mail:helena.dehlin@skogsstyrelsen.se

District of South Jämtland

Linda Nilsson
Phone: +46 (0)693-66 12 42
E-mail:linda.nilsson@skogsstyrelsen.se

District of Uppsala-Västmanland

Magnus Lindh
Phone: +46 (0)21-15 36 33
E-mail: magnus.lindh@skogsstyrelsen.se

District of Jönköping

Tomas Björkesten
Phone: +46 (0)36-19 62 08
E-mail: tomas.bjorkesten@skogsstyrelsen.se

District of Blekinge

Anna Hermansson
Phone: +46 (0)457-45 51 98
E-mail: anna.hermansson@skogsstyrelsen.se

District of Halland

Karin Malm
Phone: +46 (0)35-13 68 44
E-mail: karin.malm@skogsstyrelsen.se

Swedish Environmental Protection Agency

Josefin Olsson
Phone: +46 (0)10-698 13 81
E-mail: josefin.olsson@naturvardsverket.se

Swedish Agency for Marine and Water Management

Fredrik Nordwall
Phone: +46 (0)10-698 60 17
E-mail: fredrik.nordwall@havochvatten.se

County Administrative Board of Västerbotten

Tobias Eriksson
Phone: +46 (0)10-225 43 71
E-mail: tobias.eriksson@lansstyrelsen.se

County Administrative Board of Jämtland

Elin Götzmann
Phone: +46 (0)10-225 33 96
E-mail: elin.gotzmann@lansstyrelsen.se

County Administrative Board of Jönköping

Linda Hassel
Phone: +46 (0)10-223 63 74
E-mail: linda.hassel@lansstyrelsen.se

County Administrative Board of Kalmar

Carina Pålsson
Phone: +46 (0)10-223 85 35
E-mail: carina.palsson@lansstyrelsen.se

County Administrative Board of Blekinge

Kim Berndt
Phone: +46 (0)10-224 01 85
E-mail: kim.berndt@lansstyrelsen.se

County Administrative Board of Halland

Erik Wallentin
Phone: +46 (0)10-224 34 12
E-mail: erik.wallentin@lansstyrelsen.se

The Wetland Foundation

Hans von Essen
Phone: +46 (0)72-218 75 99
E-mail: info@vatmarksfonden.se

Ume/Vindel River Fishery Advisory Board

Daniel Holmqvist
Phone: +46 (0)950-164 14
E-mail: daniel.holmqvist@lycksele.se

Baltic Sea Water District Authority / County Administrative Board of Västernorrland

Stina Welander
Phone: +46 (0)611-34 91 48
E-mail: stina.welander@lansstyrelsen.se

Swedish Forest Association Södra Skogsägarna

Carl-Johan Olsson
Phone: +46 (0)470-893 06
E-mail: carl-johan.olsson@sodra.com

Swedish Forest Association Mellanskog

Per Sandberg
Phone: +46 (0)10-482 80 30
E-mail: per.sandberg@mellanskog.se

Swedish Forest Association Norrskog

Nina Andersson
Phone: +46 (0)10-150 25 35 
E-mail: nina.andersson@norrskog.se

  • Last Updated: 4/2/2019